FE Week is the premier news service for the further education and skills sector in England.

Since its founding in September 2011, FE Week has firmly cemented itself as the go-to news source for further education and skills. We are proud of our reputation for breaking news, investigations and expert analysis, which is second to none in the sector.

FE Week is published weekly during term time, and is written for middle and senior management working in colleges and private training providers, and those interested in this sector, including government, policy shapers and other service providers.

Contact the FE Week Team:

Editor | Shane Chowen

shane.chowen@feweek.co.uk  – 07542 024 196

Deputy Editor | Billy Camden

billy.camden@feweek.co.uk  – 07984 531 417

Commissioning Editor | Jess Staufenberg

jess.staufenberg@feweek.co.uk – 07867 852 475 

Senior Reporter | Fraser Whieldon

fraser.whieldon@feweek.co.uk – 07710 159 487

Sales Manager | Bridget Stockdale

bridget.stockdale@lsect.com – 07702 897 461 

Publisher | Shane Mann

shane.mann@lsect.com – 07837 982 398